cre
ative&
cons
tructive

Leading Timber Engineering

Build on our unique team of expert civil and structural engineers specializing  in engineered timber construction. Together with internationally renowned architects, we reconcile form and function and thus redefine the limits of what is possible.

Crossrail Station Canary Wharf
effi
cient&
high
quality

Optimized & Integrated Solutions

WIEHAG offers economically optimized solutions covering all aspects from construction, statics and engineering to manufacturing, logistics and assembly. With one of the most modern CNC manufacturing facilities in Europe, we guarantee the highest level of automation, an efficient quality assurance system, smooth project management and short assembly times for industrial and logistics halls.

iLogistics Center
flex
ible&
reli
able

Sustained Sustainability

In Austria's forests a cubic meter of wood grows every second. One third of the annual growth of wood would already suffice to build all buildings with this material. Our family-owned company, in its fifth generation, builds on 170 years of experience. A family business with integrity and state-of-the-art solutions!

Treetower Salzkammergut

kre
ativ&
kons
truktiv
Canary wharf station wiehag london crossrail canary wharf crossrail station place wiehag london

Leading Timber Engineering

Bauen Sie auf unser einzigartiges Expertenteam aus Bauingenieuren und Statikern im Ingenieurholzbau. Gemeinsam mit international renommierten Architekten bringen wir Form und Funktion in Einklang und definieren so die Grenzen des Machbaren neu.

Crossrail Station Canary Wharf
effi
zient&
quali
tativ
iLogistics Cargo Partner WIEHAG Logistikzentrum iLogistics Cargo Partner WIEHAG Logistikzentrum

Optimierte Komplettlösungen

WIEHAG bietet wirtschaftlich optimierte Komplettlösungen von der Konstruktion über Produktion bis zu Logistik und Montage. Mit einem der modernsten CNC-Fertigungswerke Europas garantieren wir höchste Automatisierung, ein effizientes Qualitätssicherungssystem, reibungsloses Projektmanagement und kurze Montagezeiten für Industrie-, Logistik-, Sport- und Gewerbehallen, Kommunal- und Sonderbauten.

iLogistics Center
flex
ibel&
ver
lässlich
baumturm grünberg wiehag baumturm grünberg wiehag

Gelebte Nachhaltigkeit

Wir legen Wert auf die Nachhaltigkeit der Wertschöpfungskette: vom Waldbestand, über das forstliche Management, Holztransport und Produktionsprozess bis zum fertigen Produkt. Unser Unternehmen in der fünften Generation baut auf über 170 Jahre Erfahrung im Holzbau. Ein verlässlicher Familienkonzern mit Handschlagqualität - stets am Puls der Zeit!

Baumturm Salzkammergut